Governing Board

The Governing Board consists of representatives from each member organisation. The officers of EAIP are as follows:

  • President – Bruno Van den Bosch
  • Vice President – Heward Wilkinson
  • Treasurer – Kay Conroy
  • Training Standards Officer – Gina Chiriac
  • Secretary – Joanna Hewitt Evans
  • Registrar – Kay Conroy

Membership Committee:

    Heward Wilkinson Chair
    Panos Asimakis
    Zofia Milska-Wrzosinska
    Angela Carr
    Gregor Zvelc

    Ethics Committee:

    • Panos Asimakis¬†– Chair
    • Others to be co-opted as required.